STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

North East Derbyshire

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Morton

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
AUSTIN Roy Christopher	74 Main Road, Morton, Alfreton, Derbyshire,		Morton L	
	DE55 6HH			
AUSTIN Roy David	8 Westwood Gardens, Morton, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 6HT		Griffiths T	
BROWNE Jayne Elizabeth	573 Station Road, Morton, Derbyshire, DE55 6HN		Richardson D S	
CASHIN Sean Joseph	Rectory Cottage, Church Lane, Morton, Alfreton, DE55 6GU		Frost-Morris T	
COATES Andrew Mark	The Old Rectory, Church Lane, Morton, Alfreton, DE55 6GU		Frost-Morris T	
COOPER Andrew	7 Hardstoft Road, Pilsley, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 8BL	Independent	McCullough E R	
FUNNELL John Trevor	Church Farm, 2 Stretton Road, Morton, DE55 6GW		Towndrow S H	
LAWTON Clive	Sunnyside, Church Lane, Morton, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 6GU		Lawton H F	
MARTIN Russell John	134 Main Road, Morton, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 6HL		Plumb B	
MORRIS Martyn	The Brambles, Church Lane, Morton, Derbyshire, DE55 6GU		Coates A M	
PLEMING Sally Elizabeth	178 Main Road, Morton, Alfreton, DE55 6HL		Hill D	
ROE Betty	25 Stretton Road, Morton, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 6GW	lid or other reason why a person	Alvey J	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 7 May 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated 10 April 2015

Wes Lumley Returning Officer